Calendar
Meeting Dates for 2019/20

Meeting Dates for 2019/20

Date Day Time Event Description
September 9 Monday 7:00 PM Bob Rollings and Roly Anderson - Segmented Turnings
Bob Rollings' cutting process produce segments that fit perfectly and require no sanding before glue-up.
October 7 Monday 7:00 PM John Williams - More info coming soon
November 4 Monday 7:00 PM Ruby Cler - More info coming soon
November 10 Sunday 9:00 AM All-day Seminar: Nick Agar
December 2 Monday 7:00 PM Date confirmed, presentation will be announced soon 
January 6 Monday 7:00 PMT Date confirmed, presentation will be announced soon 
February 3 Monday 7:00 PM Date confirmed, presentation will be announced soon 
March 2 Monday 7:00 PM Date confirmed, presentation will be announced soon 
April 6 Monday 7:00 PM Date confirmed, presentation will be announced soon 
April 28 Sunday 9:00 AM All-day Seminar: 
May 4 Monday 7:00 PM Date confirmed, presentation will be announced soon 
June 1 Monday 7:00 PM Date confirmed, presentation will be announced soon